ESTA Elections Wednesday, May 6th

May 3, 2020

ESTA elections will be held Wednesday, May 6th. You can expect to receive a vote-by-email message the week of from BigPulse.


Here are the open offices:


You can see the candidate statements by clicking on their names. 


ESTA Executive Candidates (only one nomination for each position was submitted):


ESTA Executive Offices:


  • President

    • Jack Hamner

  • Vice President

  • Treasurer

    • Brandon Rosato

  • Secretary

    • Ava Chiao


State/National Offices:


  • CTA State Council (Vote for one)

  • NEA Representative

    • Rebecca Hopkins

Statements shared are the ones provided by the candidates themselves. ESTA takes a position of neutrality during elections. 


From Mark Adams, ESTA Elections Chair









Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

© 2020 East Side Teachers Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon