top of page

Welcoming New ESTA Leadership

New ESTA leadership has officially transitioned over as of August 1st.

Please welcome our new Executive Board:

Jack Hamner - ESTA President

John Daniels - ESTA Vice President

Shelley Moneymaker - Secretary

Brandon Rosato - Treasurer

Thank you Marisa Hanson (President) and Ralph Giannini (Vice President) for your service!

bottom of page